2017-2018 Debate Competition

    The ceremony of English Debate Competition on 71 st anniversary of the Martyrs' Day was held at University of Information Technology on 18th July, 2018.

2017-2018 Prize List
Roll No. Name Prize
4BIS-22 Ma Phyu Sin Myo Aung First
4CN-2 Ma Thazin Tun
2CST-28 Mg Sai Kwam Ngin
2CST-12 Mg Than Aung Kyaw
2CST-139 Ma Mya Thida Aung
1CST-79 Ma Khine Zin Thant
4SE-12 Ma Wint Myo Myo Oo Second
4SE-6 Ma Inzali Naing
2CST-7 Mg Min Kaung Mon
2CST-14 Mg Aung Than Kyaw
1CST-170 Mg Kaung Oak Soe
4KE-4 Mg Nyan Thar Mying Third
2CST-1 Mg Min Khant Kyaw
2CST-8 Mg Aung Khant Thaw
3CST-61 Ma Chu Khin Khin
1CST-145 Mg Zwe Thant T
1CST-151 Mg Aung Phone Myint

Recent News

    Upcoming Events

  • 2018-2019 Academic Year, Open Campus Ceremony will be celebrated on 12th August 2019.