Prize Giving Ceremony of 2013-2014 Academic Year

The prize giving ceremony of 2014-2015 academic year was held on 28th Auguest, 2015. More than 200 students, representatives from MCF,MCPA and special guests attended the ceremony.

2014-2015 Prize List
No Roll No. Name Prize Type
1 1CST-67 Ma Tha Zin Htun First Academic
2 1CST-63 Ma Win Hlaing Hlaing Myint Second Academic
3 1CST-116 Ma Yi Mon Third Academic
4 2CST-1 Ma Kay Zin Ko Ko First Academic
5 2CST-2 Ma Ju Zi Hein Second Academic
6 2CST-8 Ma Lin Lat Htun Third Academic
7 3CT-1 Mg Aung Kaung Myat (1) First Academic
8 3CT-18 Ma Thae Paing Soe Second Academic
9 3CT-3 Ma Win Hla Pyae Third Academic
10 3CS-11 Ma Aye Myint Myat First Academic
11 3CS-3 Ma Htun Pa Pa Aung Second Academic
12 3CS-11 Mg Aung Kaung Myat (2) Third Academic
(2014-2015)Sports Prizes

Recent News

    Upcoming Events

  • 2018-2019 Academic Year, Open Campus Ceremony will be celebrated on 12th August 2019.